skip navigation

Home

USA Hockey Club Spring Tryouts

Midget program -- we are accepting coaching applications.  If interested, please contact Nicole Hartje at nhartje@yahoo.com

03 Eagles -- Contact Scott Marcus - marcus@rsmdevelopment.com

03 Patriots -- Coach Eric Goldberg -usa2003patriots@aol.com 

03 Spirit -- Coach Claude Tunison - tuni16@cs.com

04 Eagles -- Coach Tod Hartje - nhartje@yahoo.com

04 Patriots -- Coach Dan Ryberg - dan.ryberg72@gmail.com

05 Eagles -- Coach Jason Scheuer --  jason22scheuer@gmail.com

05 Patriots -- Coach Kirby Mirjah -- 05usapatriots@gmail.com

06 Eagles -- Contact Scott Marcus - marcus@rsmdevelopment.com

07 Eagles -- Contact David Boisvenu -- dave.boisvenu@gmail.com

08 Eagles -- Coach Vlad Slapak -- vlad_slapak@yahoo.com

08 Patriots -- Coach David Sanders -- dsande77@ford.com

2009 and 2010 Eagles -- if interested, please contact nhartje@yahoo.com

Spring Instructional Program for boys and girls-- vlad_slapak@yahoo.com

U14 girls -- Contact Sean Flynn - sean.flynn.qsuh@statefarm.com

U12 girls -- Contact TJ Tabin - tjtabin@gmail.com

U10 girls -- Contact Jeff Spivey - jspivey00@yahoo.com

SPRING TRYOUTS - COMING SOON

Tryouts are around the corner and do not miss your chance to be part of the USA Hockey Club of Michigan.  CLICK HERE

    Calendar

    Jr. Eagles Schedule -SCHEDULE CHANGE

     

     

    USA Hockey Club Travel Teams